Image 1

The first meeting with the Doctor

The first time a child should be brought to the dentist in 2-2.5 years. At this age, most often held familiarity with the clinic, a doctor, an assistant, a dental chair. Carrying out preventive procedures, as well as oral hygiene.

Image 1

Treatment of pulpitis baby Tooth

Treatment of pulpitis baby tooth to prevent the spread of infection in the underlying tissues, where is the rudiment of permanent tooth, which may be damaged (and even death) in the development of complicated caries, ie, infectious process in the apex located above it a baby tooth.

Image 1

Treatment of caries of deciduous Teeth

Treatment of milk tooth decay prevents the spread of infection in the underlying tissues, where is the rudiment of permanent tooth, which can be damaged (or even death) in the development of complicated caries, ie, infectious process in the apex located above it a baby tooth.


Image 2

Causes of childhood Caries

The reason is acid - vital product number of microorganisms in the oral cavity. These acids constantly has a negative effect on the tooth enamel, which leads to the destruction of children's teeth. Initially, the child may not feel any discomfort. This happens before the time, until the microbes do not make a hole in the enamel. At the time when this happens, the bacteria quickly and easily reach the dentin.

Image 1

Fissure Sealing

Sealing teeth - prevention of permanent teeth, based on the closing fissures, special sealant to prevent the formation of plaque and tooth decay. Sealant - a specially designed liquid material with fluorine, curing light curing light.




Image 1

Removal of milk Teeth

Removal of milk teeth at an early stage before the root resorption associated with great difficulties: anatomy of the baby tooth involves thin, Curved and widely spaced roots among which is the germ of the permanent tooth.







WE ARE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
    VitaDent.net.ua Facebook VitaDent.net.ua vk VitaDent.net.ua ok
Яндекс.Метрика

г.Краматорск, ул.Парковая, 46

тел. +38(095)534-45-30

Показать на карте

Выбрать язык сайта:

Английский язык Русский язык Украинский язык

Image 1

Первая встреча с врачом

Первый раз ребенка необходимо привести к стоматологу в 2-2,5 года. В этом возрасте чаще всего проходит знакомство с клиникой, с доктором, ассистентом, со стоматологическим креслом. Возможно проведение профилактических процедур, а также гигиены полости рта.

Image 2

Причины детского кариеса

Причиной являются кислоты – продукт жизнедеятельности ряда микроорганизмов в полости рта. Эти кислоты постоянно оказывает негативное влияние на эмаль зуба, что приводит к разрушению детских зубов. Вначале ребенок может не чувствует никакого дискомфорта. Это происходит до того времени, пока микробы не сделают в эмали отверстие. В момент, когда это случается, бактерии очень быстро и легко доходят до дентина.

Image 1

Лечение кариеса молочных зубов

Лечение кариеса молочного зуба предотвращает распространение инфекции в подлежащие ткани, где располагается зачаток постоянного зуба, который может быть поврежден (и даже погибнуть) при развитии осложненного кариеса, т.е. инфекционного процесса в области верхушки корня располагающегося над ним молочного зуба.


Image 1

Лечение пульпита молочного зуба

Лечение пульпита молочного зуба предотвращает распространение инфекции в подлежащие ткани, где располагается зачаток постоянного зуба, который может быть поврежден (и даже погибнуть) при развитии осложненного кариеса, т.е. инфекционного процесса в области верхушки корня располагающегося над ним молочного зуба.

Image 1

Герметизация фиссур

Герметизация зубов – профилактика постоянных зубов, основанная на закрытии фиссур, специальным герметиком для предотвращения образования налета и кариеса. Герметик – это специально разработанный жидкий материал со фтором, отверждаемый светом полимеризационной лампы.




Image 1

Удаление молочных зубов

Удаление молочного зуба на раннем этапе до начала рассасывания корней связано с большими сложностями: анатомическое строение молочного зуба предполагает тонкие, искривлённые и широко расставленные корни, между которыми расположен зачаток постоянного зуба.





Яндекс.Метрика