Questions and answers on dental Implants

Dental implants is gaining popularity among the missing teeth restoration techniques. However, in the minds of patients, this procedure is somewhat confusing and intimidating. Indeed, few people can easily perceive the need for screwing of a "screw" in the jaw. In addition, in your environment there are always well-wishers that claim. that implants often "do not take root."

Learn more about Implantation


Image 4

One-stage Implantation

This implantation is aimed at edentulous patients (or absence) of the teeth and bone atrophy. It involves implanting teeth without building, with prosthetics 3-4 day!


Image 2

Two-stage Implantation

It involves the installation of all the elements of the implant design stages. At the first stage the intramedullary member. Next comes the stage of implantation, and then the second stage of the installation of the head support (abutment) at intraosseous element. Thereafter, the abutment installed crown.


Image 3

Simultaneous Implantation

Simultaneously called this type of dental restoration, when immediately after tooth extraction in its place installed implant, and all this is happening during the same visit, the most in demand, where aesthetics is so important - namely in the smile area.

Image 1

Building Bone

Building the bone tissue in dentistry is used to create a solid foundation for dental implants. Bone tissue can be reduced in volume, if the tooth is missing for a long time, or if the teeth and gums are not treated in time. To install the implant, it is necessary to increase the amount of bone lost.



WE ARE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
    VitaDent.net.ua Facebook VitaDent.net.ua vk VitaDent.net.ua ok
Яндекс.Метрика

г.Краматорск, ул.Парковая, 46

тел. +38(095)534-45-30

Показать на карте

Выбрать язык сайта:

Английский язык Русский язык Украинский язык

Вопросы и ответы по имплантации зубов

Зубная имплантация завоевывает все большую популярность среди технологий восстановления отсутствующих зубов. Тем не менее, в сознании пациентов эта процедура остается чем-то непонятным и устрашающим. Действительно, мало кто спокойно может воспринять необходимость вкручивания какого-то "шурупа" в челюсть. К тому же в Вашем окружении всегда найдутся доброжелатели, которые утверждают. что импланты часто "не приживаются".

Узнать больше о имплантации


Image 4

Одноэтапная имплантация

Это имплантация направлена на пациентов с полной адентией (или отсутствием) зубов и атрофией костной ткани. Она подразумевает имплантацию зубов без наращивания, с протезированием на 3-4-й день!


Image 2

Двухэтапная имплантация

Предполагает установку всех элементов конструкции имплантата поэтапно. На первом этапе устанавливается внутрикостный элемент. Далее идет этап вживления, а затем второй этап установка опорной головки (абатмента) на внутрикостный элемент. После этого на абатмент устанавливается коронка.


Image 3

Одномоментная имплантация

Одномоментной называется такой тип восстановления зубов, когда сразу же после удаления зуба на его место устанавливается имплантат, и все это происходит в течение одного посещения, наиболее востребована там, где так важна эстетика, а именно — в зоне улыбки.

Image 1

Наращивание костной ткани

Наращивание костной ткани в стоматологии применяется с целью создания прочной основы для дентальных имплантатов. Костная ткань может уменьшаться в объеме, если зуб отсутствует долгое время, или если зубы и десны вовремя не лечились. Чтобы установить имплантат, нужно нарастить потерянный объем кости.

Яндекс.Метрика