Cosmetic services for Face

Beauty has long ceased to be limited to skin care. Modern cosmetology - area of medicine that specializes in correcting deficiencies a person's appearance: study their causes and developing ways of correction. We have a wide array of equipment and techniques for facial rejuvenation and correct various shortcomings appearance.

Learn more about the Technology


Image 4

Plazmolifting

Plazmolifting in nature - a unique procedure. With it comes the rejuvenation of the skin with the use of autologous plasma. Thus, by introducing into the problem areas of their biological material is activated by the natural process of rejuvenation.


Image 2

Biorevitalization

Biorevitalization - is a method of skin rejuvenation, based on the introduction of its thickness unstabilized solutions giauronovoy acid. This substance is normally always present in the extracellular matrix of the dermis, is gradually disappearing with age. The effect comes quickly, almost "on the tip of the needle" is made intense hydration of the skin


Image 3

Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy - a technique of intradermal injection, or subcutaneous injection to a depth of 4 mm low-dose drugs, containing biologically active substances directly into the problem area.

Image 1

Botulinum

Botulinum - a cosmetic procedure for smoothing facial wrinkles, through the introduction of neurotoxin botulinum toxin type A complex in the facial muscles. This blocks the impulses along nerve fibers transmission, which leads to the relaxation of tension or muscle fibers that is woven into the skin.

Image 1

Contour

Contour the face - a method of correction and face wrinkles by injection under the skin of the special gel-like fillers - filler. Thus, we can get rid of many age-related problems, wrinkles, age spots, sagging and loose skin, irregular shape of the lips, etc.






WE ARE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
    VitaDent.net.ua Facebook VitaDent.net.ua vk VitaDent.net.ua ok
Яндекс.Метрика

г.Краматорск, ул.Парковая, 46

тел. +38(095)534-45-30

Показать на карте

Выбрать язык сайта:

Английский язык Русский язык Украинский язык

Косметологические услуги для лица

Косметология давно перестала ограничиваться только уходом за кожей. Современная косметология – область медицины, специализирующаяся на исправлении недостатков внешности человека: изучении причин их появления и разработке способов коррекции. Мы обладаем широким арсеналом оборудования и методов для омоложения лица и исправления различных недостатков внешности.

Узнать больше о технологиях


Image 4

Плазмолифтинг

Плазмолифтинг по своей сути — уникальная процедура. С помощью нее происходит омоложение кожи лица с использованием собственной плазмы. Таким образом, путем введения в проблемные места своего биологического материала активизируется естественный процесс омоложения.


Image 2

Биоревитализация

Биоревитализация – это метод омоложения кожи, основанный на введении в ее толщу растворов нестабилизированной гиауроновой кислоты. Это вещество в норме постоянно присутствует в межклеточном матриксе дермы, постепенно исчезая с возрастом. Эффект наступает достаточно быстро, практически «на кончике иглы» производится интенсивное увлажнение кожи


Image 3

Мезотерапия

Мезотерапия – это инъекционная методика внутрикожного или подкожного введения на глубину до 4 мм низких доз препаратов, содержащих биологически активные вещества, непосредственно в проблемную зону.

Image 1

Ботулинотерапия

Ботулинотерапия — это косметологическая процедура сглаживания мимических морщин, путем введения нейротоксинового комплекса ботулотоксина типа А в мышцы лица. При этом блокируется передача импульсов по нервным волокнам,что приводит к расслаблению или натяжению волокон мышцы которая вплетается в кожу.

Image 1

Контурная пластика

Контурная пластика лица - это метод коррекции лица и разглаживания морщин с помощью инъекций под кожу особых гелеобразных наполнителей - филлеров. Таким образом, можно избавиться от многих возрастных проблем, глубоких морщин, пигментных пятен, обвисшей и дряблой кожи, неправильной формы губ и т.д




Яндекс.Метрика