Removable Prosthetics

This method of mounting structure, which allows the patient to self-extract and install the prosthesis if necessary. Previously dentures were cumbersome, inconvenient, causing irritation and even annoyance. Modern removable dentures changed and gone far ahead. Using new materials and new technologies. Prostheses become easier, more convenient and more comfortable.

Image 1

The acrylic Prosthesis

Acrylic dentures - a removable structure of acrylic resin, intended to restore the major defects of the dentition. Suffice aesthetic, comfortable and affordable, these prostheses can be used as a permanent prosthesis, and as a temporary option.

Image 2

Clasp Prosthesis

Bar prosthesis - is a modern kind of denture. It is convenient to use, since it need not be removed overnight. The arc, which is the basis of the frame, allowing evenly transfers chewing pressure on the entire surface of the patient's jaw, without impacting excessively abutments. Care for the product and is not difficult - it must be cleaned twice a day, concurrently with the oral hygiene procedures.

Image 2

Nylon Prosthesis

Nylon dentures - removable flexible and elastic structure, designed to replace the lost teeth. They are made on the basis of a soft material whose color matched the color of the gums. In the past, dentures made of nylon are used only as a temporary replacement teeth, but now with the development of dental manufacturers have started to produce and permanent prosthesis made from this material.



WE ARE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
    VitaDent.net.ua Instagram
Яндекс.Метрика

г.Краматорск, ул.Парковая, 46

тел. +38(095)534-45-30

Показать на карте

Выбрать язык сайта:

Английский язык Русский язык Украинский язык

Съемное протезирование зубов

Это способ крепления конструкции, который позволяет пациенту самостоятельно извлекать и устанавливать протез при необходимости. Раньше съемные протезы были громоздкими, неудобными, вызывающими раздражение и даже досаду. Современное съемное протезирование изменилось и ушло далеко вперед. Используются новые материалы и новые технологии. Протезы стали легче, удобнее и комфортнее.

Image 1

Акриловый протез

Акриловые протезы — это съемные конструкции из акриловой пластмассы, предназначенные для восстановления значительных дефектов зубного ряда. Достаточно эстетичные, удобные и недорогие, такие протезы могут использоваться как для постоянного протезирования, так и в качестве временного варианта.

Image 2

Бюгельный протез

Бюгельный протез — это современная разновидность съемного протеза. Он удобен в применении, так как его не нужно снимать на ночь. Дуга, которая лежит в основе каркаса, позволяет равномерно передает жевательное давление на всю поверхность челюсти пациента, не нагружая чрезмерно опорные зубы. Уход за изделием также не представляет труда — его нужно чистить два раза в день, одновременно с проведением гигиенических процедур полости рта.

Image 2

Нейлоновый протез

Нейлоновые зубные протезы – гибкие и эластичные съемные конструкции, призванные заменить собой утерянные зубы. Они изготавливаются на основе из мягкого материала, цвет которого подобран под цвет десен. В прошлом протезы из нейлона использовались лишь как временная замена зубов, но сейчас с развитием стоматологии производители начали выпускать и постоянные протезы из этого материала.

Яндекс.Метрика